About PTSO‎ > ‎

PTSO Board

Sunridge Middle School PTSO Board
2021 - 2022

President:  Shaune Poole
1st Vice President:  Tasha Russell
2nd Vice President:  Rita Paxton
Treasurer:  Elvan Smail
Secretary:  VACANT
Committee Chairs
Accounts Receivable/Order Manager:  Katherine Cramer
Communications / e-blast:  Lori Benton

8th Grade Dance & Celebration: Tasha Russell

Fundraising:  Rita Paxton
Hospitality:  Erin Bowen
Library Enrichment: Christy Furrey 

Membership:  Sherry Paramore
Partners in Education: Jennifer Grecco,
Spirit Wear:  Cathy Pizzi
Volunteer Coordination:  Rita Paxton
Website: VACANT 
*click on the name to email

 PTSO Committee Information

for an overview 

of each